CCC member details and contacts

CCC Member Position Address
David Ross Independent Chairperson PO Box 56, Boggabri NSW 2382
Maules Creek Mine Representative Position Phone
Emma Bulkeley Environmental Superintendent 02 6749 7868

Guidelines for establishing and operating community consultation committees for mining projects are available on the Department of Planning and Environment website here.

to top