CCC member details and contacts

CCC Member Position
Roberta Ryan Independent Chairperson
Stella Cimarosti Independent Minute Taker
Cr Robert Hooke Council Representative
Barry Thompson Council Representative
Andrew Johns Council Representative
Keith Blanch Community Representative
Ron Fuller Community Representative
Grant McIlveen Community Representative
Cr Cameron Staines Council Representative
Whitehaven Representative Position Phone
Alexandra Carynny Environmental Officer 1800 942 625

Guidelines for establishing and operating community consultation committees for mining projects are available on the Department of Planning and Environment website here.

to top